top of page
Rechercher
  • lordepicure1975

A pleasant return to Domina Shelle's domination and hypnotic bliss


A few days later, Domina sent me a few messages via Loyalfans. She removed all doubts from my mind. Domina is so sweet, always has the right words for her slaves.

I once again felt the intense need to receive a deeper submissive education and new programming.

Domina brings me so much blessing and joy every day, and all i want to do now is to please, obey and serve Domina Shelle like never before


I purchased 3 new sessions from Domina Shelle website !

The Eraser, Reinforced Programming, and Dripping Orgasmic Pleasure.


I first listened to The Eraser, what a powerful trance!



A hypnotic trance so relaxing and blissful that I remember very little of it!

Such a deep, orgasmic hypnosis, achieved in a state so eager to please and serve her faithfully, without thoughts or hesitations.

Domina Shelle's bubbles had made such powerful effect on me

Domina Shelle's bubbles had such a powerful effect on me, one after the other, my mind was completely emptied to make way for an irresistible rush of pleasure.

Now I'm desperate to submit to this session again.




If you like deep hypnotic trances, you'll love this session, so don't hesitate to buy it now!




The session that followed : Reinforced programming

This hypnotic session was just as intense, a tsunami of suggestions flooded my mind and I welcomed them with great pleasure.

I now Obey only to Domina Shelle.

Domina Shelle is my only Domina, i open my mind so widely for her suggestions

My cock belongs to my domina Shelle.

My cock is only hard for my domina

I CUM only for my Domina and ONLY when she commands it

I also realized how my sweet domina had gradually erased my ties with my previous mistress.

So I'm going to erase all the hypnotic sessions I have from my previous mistress.

I'm now totally devoted, obedient and loyal.

I am enslaved to her will

I absolutely loved this session

Being powerless never felt so good, i am her servant, obedience to Domina Shelle is my pleasure, and the power of my submission only increases the more my Domina Shelle reinforce my programming.

Thank you Domina Shelle


Don't hesitate to visit Domina Shelle's Website




or you want get closer connections, visit her Loyalfans page



11 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page