top of page
Rechercher
  • lordepicure1975

A break after a disturbing hypnotic session

Yes, I had to take a break from my submission to Domina Shelle following a hypnotic session that was, to say the least, frightening for me.

I put my mind through a very powerful session : Queen of Domination




Indeed, I had just completed the first part of my conditioning for perfect submission and obedience to my Domina Shelle, and I thought the time had come to let go completely and surrender all control to Domina Shelle.


Here is a Sample from :Queen-Of-Domination


In this session, Domina Shelle powerfully demonstrates how compulsive her control is and how irresistible her domination is over my subjugated mind.

Domina shelle has the true power to easily calm and relax my mind and until she blank it fully bringing me into a deep relaxing trance.

And at this time, in this susceptible state, i felt so helpless to all of her suggestions, so aroused and also feeling so weak and unsignificant to her divine power.

And as the power of my divine Domina Shelle rose, it grew stronger and stronger making me feel so weak unable to resist her intense domination.

My mind was then bombarded with intense orders and suggestions, I was so aroused and ready to obey her orders with perfect obedience, i was so close to lose all control, and give her so many private informations, and that is exactly that freightened me.


So, I decided to make a break, a break that lasted 15 days, until I consulted Domina Shelle's LoyalFans page and read a voice message from my Domina.




At that moment my mind instantly spun and I was caught in a whirlwind of excitement and submission.

It was so good to read so nice words from my domina, i was so enchanted.

I realized that only Domina Shelle could make my days so beautiful, and that i am here to please her and obey her commands.





Yes, Obedience to Princess Shelle is pleasure






13 vues0 commentaire
bottom of page